Highline Water District Commissioners

Highline Water District, a municipal corporation organized under the laws of the State of Washington (Title 57 RCW) was formed following a special election held on August 12, 1946. The District operates as a Special Purpose District governed by a five member Board of Commissioners elected by the citizens of the District.

By resolution, the Board of Commissioners makes and establishes policies that govern the operations of the District. The District holds regular public meetings twice each month (the first and third Wednesday at 9:00 A.M., Workshop Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 9:00 A.M. The overall responsibility for the day-to-day operation of the District falls under the authority of a General Manager, who reports directly to the Board of Commissioners.

Our Commissioners

Dan Johnson
Daniel JohnsonPresident

Term: 12/2025

Todd Fultz
Todd FultzCommissioner

Term: 12/2023

Kathleen Quong-VermeireSecretary

Term: 12/2027

VinceK 8-5-15
Vince KoesterCommissioner

Term: 12/2027

Polly DaigleCommissioner

Term: 12/2025


Contact Us

Highline Water District
23828 30th Ave. S.
Kent, WA 98032
Phone: 206-824-0375
Emergency: 206-824-0375
FAX: 206-824-0806
Hours: M-F 7:00-4:00

Contact Page

Ways to Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Discover
  • Checks
  • Cash